Contact persons

For universal requests please contact info@dias-infrared.de. You can contact our sales partners via the E-Mail address vertrieb@dias-infrared.de. Do you want to contact our customer service team, please write directly to service@dias-infrared.de.

Company management

vertrieb2

Dr. Frank Nagel
Managing Director, Sales and Administration

Phone: +49 351 896 74-0
E-Mail: f.nagel@dias-infrared.de

Dr. Uwe Hoffmann
Managing Director, R & D and Manufacturing

Phone: +49 351 896 74-0
E-Mail: u.hoffmann@dias-infrared.de


Geschäftleitung DIAS Infrared

Prof. Dr. Günter Hofmann
Managing Director

Phone: +49 351 896 74-0
E-Mail: info@dias-infrared.de


Marketing

marketing

Katrin Schindler
Marketing manager, PR

Phone: +49 351 896 74-25
E-Mail: k.schindler@dias-infrared.de

Kristin

Kristin Hofmann
Website and graphic design

Phone: +49 351 896 74-26
E-Mail: kr.hofmann@dias-infrared.de


Karoline2

Karoline Ehrlich
Trade fairs and ads

Phone: +49 351 896 74-29
E-Mail: k.ehrlich@dias-infrared.de

Sales, consulting and customer service

vertrieb2

Dr. Frank Nagel
Managing Director, Sales and Administration
Consulting: infrared devices and system solutions

Phone: +49 351 896 74-10
E-Mail: f.nagel@dias-infrared.de

vertrieb3

Hendrik Rüdiger
Customer service

Phone: +49 351 896 74-19
E-Mail: h.ruediger@dias-infrared.de


vertrieb4

Daniel Wagner
Application and sales
Consulting: pyrometers, calibration sources

Phone: +49 351 896 74-13
E-Mail: d.wagner@dias-infrared.de

Dr. Christian Schiewe / DIAS Infrared GmbH

Dr. Christian Schiewe
Application and sales
Project and system management
Consulting: infrared devices and system solutions

Phone: +49 351 896 74-17
E-Mail: c.schiewe@dias-infrared.de


Dr. Reinhard Köhler
Sales and consulting: infrared detectors and arrays

Phone: +49 351 896 74-61
Fax: +49 351 896 74-99

E-Mail: r.koehler@dias-infrared.de

Reiner Kaltenbach

Reiner Kaltenbach
Application and sales
DIAS Office South West Germany, Darmstadt
Sales, Germany

Mobile: +49 171 428 4848
E-Mail: r.kaltenbach@dias-infrared.de


vertrieb1

Lutz Burek
Application and sales
DIAS Office Middle Germany, Leipzig
Sales, Germany

Mobile: +49 160 9646 5302
E-Mail: l.burek@dias-infrared.de

Jörg Kuschel
Application and sales
DIAS Office North West Germany, Oberhausen
Sales, Germany

Mobile: +49 151 1536 0747
E-Mail: j.kuschel@dias-infrared.de