Contact persons

For universal requests please contact info@dias-infrared.de. You can contact our sales partners via the E-Mail address vertrieb@dias-infrared.de. Do you want to contact our customer service team, please write directly to service@dias-infrared.de.

Company management and marketing

Geschäftleitung DIAS Infrared

Prof. Dr. Günter Hofmann
CEO

Phone: +49 351 896 74-0
E-Mail: info@dias-infrared.de

marketing

Katrin Schindler
Marketing manager, PR

Phone: +49 351 896 74-25
E-Mail: k.schindler@dias-infrared.de


Kristin

Kristin Hofmann
Website and graphic design

Phone: +49 351 896 74-26
E-Mail: kr.hofmann@dias-infrared.de

Karoline2

Karoline Ehrlich
Trade fairs and ads

Phone: +49 351 896 74-29
E-Mail: k.ehrlich@dias-infrared.de

Sales, consulting and customer service

vertrieb2

Dr. Frank Nagel

Sales manager
Consulting: infrared devices and system solutions

Phone: +49 351 896 74-10
E-Mail: f.nagel@dias-infrared.de

vertrieb3

Hendrik Rüdiger
Customer service

Phone: +49 351 896 74-19
E-Mail: h.ruediger@dias-infrared.de


vertrieb4

Daniel Wagner

Consulting: pyrometers
Sales, Germany
Zip codes: 2, 30-32

Phone: +49 351 896 74-13
E-Mail: d.wagner@dias-infrared.de

Gerd Morian - Internationaler Vertriebsleiter v. DIAS Infrared GmbH

Gerd Morian

International sales manager,
Sales Germany
Zip codes: 33-37, 4, 51-52, 57-59

Mobile: +49 151 1536 0747
E-Mail: g.morian@dias-infrared.de


Dr. Christian Schiewe / DIAS Infrared GmbH

Dr. Christian Schiewe

Project and systemmanagement
Consulting: infrared devices and system solutions
Sales, Germany
Zip codes: 78, 79, 8

Phone: +49 351 896 74-17
E-Mail: c.schiewe@dias-infrared.de

Reiner Kaltenbach

Reiner Kaltenbach

DIAS Office West, Darmstadt
Sales, Germany
Zip codes: 50, 53-56, 6, 70-77

Mobile: +49 171 428 4848
E-Mail: r.kaltenbach@dias-infrared.de


Dr. Reinhard Köhler

Sales and consulting: infrared detectors and arrays

Phone: +49 351 896 74-61
Fax: +49 351 896 74-99

E-Mail: r.koehler@dias-infrared.de

vertrieb1

Lutz Burek

DIAS office Middle, Leipzig
Sales, Germany
Zip codes: 0, 1, 38, 39, 9

Mobile: +49 160 9646 5302
E-Mail: l.burek@dias-infrared.de