Contact persons

For universal requests please contact info@dias-infrared.de. You can contact our sales partners via the E-Mail address vertrieb@dias-infrared.de. Do you want to contact our customer service team, please write directly to service@dias-infrared.de.

Company management

Dr. Frank Nagel

Managing director, sales and administration, consulting: infrared devices and system solutions

Phone: +49 351 896 74-10

Email: f.nagel@dias-infrared.de

Dr. Uwe Hoffmann

Managing Director, R & D and manufacturing

Phone: +49 351 896 74-0

Email: info@dias-infrared.de

Prof. Dr. Günter Hofmann

Managing Director

Phone: +49 351 896 74-0

Email: info@dias-infrared.de

Marketing

Katrin Schindler

Marketing manager, PR

Phone: +49 351 896 74-25

Email: k.schindler@dias-infrared.de

Kristin Hofmann

Website and graphic design

Phone: +49 351 896 74-26

Email: kr.hofmann@dias-infrared.de

Sales, consulting and customer service

Dr. Frank Nagel

Managing director, sales and administration, consulting: infrared devices and system solutions

Phone: +49 351 896 74-10

Email: f.nagel@dias-infrared.de

Daniel Wagner

Application and sales, consulting: pyrometers and calibration sources

Phone: +49 351 896 74-13

Email: d.wagner@dias-infrared.de

Dr. Christian Schiewe

Application and sales, project and system management, consulting: infrared devices and system solutions

Phone: +49 351 896 74-17

Email: c.schiewe@dias-infrared.de

Lutz Burek

Application and sales, DIAS office Middle Germany, Leipzig, sales, Germany

Phone: +49 160 9646 5302

Email: l.burek@dias-infrared.de

Jörg Kuschel

Application and sales, DIAS office North West Germany, Oberhausen, sales, Germany

Phone: +49 151 1536 0747

Email: j.kuschel@dias-infrared.de

Dr. Reinhard Köhler

Sales and consulting: infrared detectors and arrays

Phone: +49 351 896 74-61

Email: r.koehler@dias-infrared.de